PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-21

S.NO. Name of the Member Designation		
.NU.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Rameshwar Dayal Rathi	Chair Person
2	Goverdhan Singh Rajput	Vice-Person
3	Neha Rajput	Secretary
4	Devendra Chouksey	Join- Secretary
5	Neeti Shrotriya	Join- Secretary
6	Kamal Kishor Rathi	Parent Member
7	Prashnt Loya	Parent Member
8	Kanaiya Lal Sharda	Parent Member
9	Manoj Rathi	Parent Member
10	Ankur Maheshwari	Parent Member
11	Neeraj Shrivastava	Parent Member
12	Pradeep Shrotriya	Parent Member
13	Devendra Sahu	Parent Member
14	Santosh Lodhi	Parent Member
15	Brijesh Adiwashi	Parent Member
		Principal
		Gurukul Convent H.S. School Xinsava Udalana Dian Raisen (M.