APPENDIX -IX

MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

A : GENERAL INFORMATION :

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	GURUKUL CONVENT HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	1030805
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	50769
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	NH-12 KHIRIYA, UDAIPURA, RAISEN, MADHYA PRADESH - 464770
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	NEHA AGRAWAL
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M com bed
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	principalgurukul2002@gmail.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	6261591722

B: DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	https://gurukuludp.com/exe.pdf

2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	https://gurukuludp.com/no.2.pdf	
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	https://gurukuludp.com/n1.pdf	
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	https://gurukuludp.com/no.4.pdf	
5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL BUILDING CODE	https://gurukuludp.com/no.5.pdf	
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	https://gurukuludp.com/no.7.pdf	
7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	https://gurukuludp.com/b8.pdf	
8	COPIES OF VALID WATER, HEALTH AND SANITATION CERTIFICATES	https://gurukuludp.com/no.8.pdf	

NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

C: RESULT AND ACADEMICS:

SL DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S NO.	
---	--

1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.gurukuludp.com/c11.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	https://gurukuludp.com/c2.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	https://gurukuludp.com/c3.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	https://gurukuludp.com/c4.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	https://gurukuludp.com/r3.pdf

D: STAFF (TEACHING):

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	PRINCIPAL	NEHA AGRAWAL
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	45
	PGT	0
	TGT	20
	PRT	25
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1:1.5

4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	0
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	1

RESULT CLASS: X

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2024	48	44	91.66	

RESULT CLASS: XII

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1					

E: SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	8093
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	40 & 47
3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	3 & 62
4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES

5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	7
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	7
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.youtube.com/shorts /4uZNJCZnXME?si=SaZihbhh8Akq4Uak

F: TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	Anjali Khare	PRT	MSC
2	Abhishek Nema	TGT	M.Sc.(CS)
3	Naveen Sharma	TGT	M.A.(Sanskrit)
4	Rajeshwari Nema	PRT	M.A (Hindi)
5	Jyoti Raghuwanshi	TGT	M.A
6	Narayan Nagwanshi	OTHER	ITI
7	Mr. Rameshwar Dayal Rathi	OTHER	12th
8	Ms.Neha Agarwal	PRINCIPAL	M.com
9	Zarina Khan	PRT	B Com
10	RASHMI CHOUHAN	TGT	MSC
11	GAGAN PASTARIYA	TGT	M.A
12	PRIYANK LODHI	ТGТ	MSC
13	PINKY GIRI GOSWAMI	PRT	ВА

14	BABITA RAGHUWANSHI	PRT	B.Sc
15	PRIYANKA DHAKER	TGT	MSC
16	Vaishali Raghuwanshi	PRT	M. A
17	Vaishali Rajput	PRT	M. A.
18	Vivek Bhadoriya	OTHER	M.B.A
19	Sonali Dangi	PRT	B.Sc.
20	Shipra Raghuwanshi	OTHER	B.A
21	Anjana Lodhi	TGT	M. A
22	Arpita verma	NTT	B pharmacy
23	Geeta Rathore	PRT	BA
24	Anshika Bhargav	PRT	MSC
25	Khushi raghuwanshi	PRT	BSC (Bio)
26	SAKSHI SHARMA	WELLNEES TEACHER	MSC
27	Jyoti Sharma	PRT	BA
28	Varsha Dhakad	TGT	BSC
29	Abhishek Tiwari	TGT	MA
30	Madhav Kumar Jha	TGT	MA
31	Ranjana rajput	PRT	B.com
32	Subansiri	TGT	BA

33	Yogita raghuwanshi	PRT	BE
34	Pintu Sah	TGT	B.Sc
35	Sambuddha roy	TGT	MA
36	Basaile Ama	PRT	BA
37	OURILIANG AMA	PRT	BA
38	Suniya Pul	PRT	BA
39	ANKIT MISHRA	TGT	MSC
40	Sohail Shrivastava	OTHER	BA
41	Pranav Dhar Diwan	PRT	BSC
42	Devyani Dhakad	NTT	BSC
43	Anshu dhakad	PRT	MSC
44	Astha Shrivastava	PRT	MA
45	MONU KUMAR	TGT	MSC
46	Deepika Sharma	PRT	Bsc
47	RANGSOLAK PAME	TGT	BA
48	Pinky Pandey	TGT	BA
49	Sneha Sikder	PRT	BE
50	Pradip Kumar Maurya	TGT	BA
51	ANILU YUN	PRT	BA

52	ABHINAV SHRIWASTAVA	OTHER	MASTERS IN MUSIC
53	DAMINI SHROTRIYA	PRT	BCOM
54	SUHANI SHARMA	OTHER	B.COM.
55	AMBIKA RAGHUWANSHI	PRT	BSC
56	SOMYA RAGHUWANSHI	PRT	Bsc